Search

A Healthy You

Fibromyalgia, Chronic Pain, Chronic Migraines

Ketones and Dementia

When I found out I had the beginning of dementia I started researching everything I could find that might help me. I have had to give up driving several years ago because I couldn’t find my way home. It’s very hard for me to cook and it’s even hard for me to dress each morning and live a normal life. I ordered Ketone//os from Amazon. It changed my life as soon as I started taking it. I feel normal again and have enjoyed going places again.

What are the benefits of ketone supplementation?

The benefits of ketones, and ketone supplementation are vast, and as research continues to expand, the list keeps growing. Currently, research support the use of ketones for the following benefits:

  • Blood sugar balance and enhanced insulin sensitivity
  • Increase satiety, and decreased food cravings
  • Improved energy levels, oxygen capacity, motor performance & athletic performance
    • Mostly due to the impact of ketones on enhanced blood flow, through vasodilation
  • Migraine treatment
  • Neuro-protective benefits in seizure disorders; ADHD; Alzheimer ’s disease, memory and cognitive function; Parkinson’s Disease and Multiple Sclerosis
  • Autism and improved behaviour and social impacts
  • Mood stabilization in bipolar disorder (type II)
  • Stroke prevention; cardiovascular disease; metabolic syndrome management; improved cholesterol levels
  • Inflammation management
  • Endurance enhancement
Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

